This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience, gather site analytics and activity, track shopping cart contents, and deliver relevant marketing information.
View our privacy policy and manage your settings here. By using our site you agree to these terms.

Local ABA Training Providers

Local ABA Training Providers—often your state bankers association—provide access to ABA Training courses and materials. Training providers in your area are an on-the-ground resource for professional development opportunities offered by ABA.

Listed below are ABA Training Providers, organized by location.

| AL | AK | AZ | AR | CA | CO | CT | DE | DC | FL | GA | GUAM | HIID | IL | IN | IA |
| KS | KY | LA | ME | MD | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | NC | ND |
| OH | OK | OR | PA | PR | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY | Cyprus |

ALABAMA
Member Services
P: 1-800-BANKERS
custserv@aba.com
American Bankers Association
1120 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20036
ABA LMS Login Portal​
ALASKA
Member Services
P: 1-800-BANKERS
custserv@aba.com
American Bankers Association
1120 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20036
ABA LMS Login Portal
ARIZONA
Kerensa Williams
P: 602-258-1200
kwilliams@azbankers.org
Arizona Bankers Association
111 West Monroe, Ste. 440
Phoenix, AZ 85003
www.azbankers.org
ABA LMS Login Portal
ARKANSAS
Kami Coleman
P: 501-978-3614
F: 501-376-9243
kami.coleman@arkbankers.org
Arkansas Bankers Association
1220 West Third Street
Little Rock, AR 72201
www.arkbankers.org
ABA LMS Login Portal
CALIFORNIA
Glenn Younger
P: 916-438-4433
F: 916-438-4328
gyounger@calbankers.com
California Bankers Association
1303 J Street, Ste. 600
Sacramento, CA 95814
www.calbankers.com
ABA LMS Login Portal
COLORADO
Member Services
P: 1-800-BANKERS
custserv@aba.com
American Bankers Association
1120 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20036
ABA LMS Login Portal​
CONNECTICUT
Member Services
P: 1-800-BANKERS
custserv@aba.com
American Bankers Association
1120 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20036
ABA LMS Login Portal​
DELAWARE
Renee Rau
P: 302-678-8600
F: 302-678-5511
renee.rau@debankers.com
Delaware Bankers Association
8 W. Loockerman Street, Ste. 200
Dover, DE 19904
http://www.debankers.com/
ABA LMS Login Portal
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
Member Services
P: 1-800-BANKERS
custserv@aba.com
American Bankers Association
1120 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20036
ABA LMS Login Portal​
FLORIDA
Connie Laguna
P: 305-237-3051
F: 305-237-7587
claguna@mdc.edu
Center for Financial Training Southeastern
245 NE Fourth Street, Room 3704
Miami, FL 33132
http://sfcft.org/
ABA LMS Login Portal
GEORGIA
Alison Moreau
P: 404-420-2034
F: 404-522-9848
amoreau@gabankers.com
Georgia Bankers Association
50 Hurt Plaza, Suite 1050
Atlanta, GA 30303
www.gabankers.com
ABA LMS Login Portal
GUAM
Member Services
P: 1-800-BANKERS
custserv@aba.com
American Bankers Association
1120 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20036
ABA LMS Login Portal​
HAWAII
Member Services
P: 1-800-BANKERS
custserv@aba.com
American Bankers Association
1120 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20036
ABA LMS Login Portal​
IDAHO
Jeni Hall
P: 208-342-8282
F: 208-342-8044
jhall@idahobankers.org​
Idaho Bankers Association
Education Services

816 W Bannock St, 5th Floor
Boise, ID 83702
www.idahobankers.org
ABA LMS Login Portal
ILLINOIS
Denise Perez
P: 312-347-3400
F: 312-922-0518
dperez@ilbanker.com
Illinois Bankers Association
194 East Delaware Place, Suite 500
Chicago, IL  60611
http://www.ilbanker.com
ABA LMS Login Portal
INDIANA
Susan Clark
P: 317-387-9380
F: 317-387-9374
sclark@indianabankers.org
IBA Foundation
8425 Woodfield Crossing Blvd., Suite 155E
Indianapolis, IN 46240-9380
http://www.indianabankers.org/
ABA LMS Login Portal
IOWA
Darcy Burnett
P: 515-286-4352
F: 515-280-4140
Toll Free: 800-532-1423
dburnett@iowabankers.com
Iowa Bankers Association
8800 NW 62nd Avenue
PO Box 6200
Johnston, IA  50131
http://www.iowabankers.com
ABA LMS Login Portal
KANSAS
Becky Milne
P: 785-232-3444
F: 785-232-3484
bmilne@ksbankers.com
Kansas Bankers Association
PO Box 4407
610 SW Corporate View
Topeka, KS 66604
www.ksbankers.com
ABA LMS Login Portal
KENTUCKY
Jamie Hampton
P: 502-582-2453
F: 502-584-6390
jhampton@kybanks.com
KBA Education Alliance
600 West Main Street, Suite 400
Louisville, KY 40202
http://www.kybanks.com/
ABA LMS Login Portal
LOUISIANA
Ginger Laurent
P: 225-387-3282
F: 225-343-3159
laurent@lba.org
Louisiana Bankers Association
5555 Bankers Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
http://www.lba.org/
ABA LMS Login Portal
MAINE
Tanya Kolonoski
P: 207-688-6225
F: 207-688-6223
tanya@cftea.org
Center for Financial Training and Education Alliance
Auburn Hall Suite 202
60 Pineland Drive
New Gloucester, ME 04260
https://www.cftea.org/
ABA LMS Login Portal
MARYLAND
Andrea DeVilbiss
P: 443-837-1606
F: 410-269-1874
adevilbiss@mdbankers.com
Maryland Bankers Association
186 Duke of Gloucester Street
PO Box 546
Annapolis, MD 21404
www.mdbankers.com
ABA LMS Login Portal
MASSACHUSETTS
Member Services
P: 1-800-BANKERS
custserv@aba.com
American Bankers Association
1120 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20036
ABA LMS Login Portal​
MICHIGAN
Stephanie Fisher
P: 517-342-9057
F: 517-342-9068
sfisher@mibankers.com
Michigan Bankers Association
507 S. Grand Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933
http://www.mibankers.com/
ABA LMS Login Portal
MINNESOTA
Chris Harrison
P: 952-835-3900
F: 952-896-1100
chrish@minnbankers.com
Minnesota Bankers Association
8050 Washington Avenue South, Ste.150
Eden Prairie, MN  55344
http://www.minnbankers.com/
ABA LMS Login Portal
MISSISSIPPI
Amy Davis
P: 601-948-6366
F: 601-355-6461
adavis@msbankers.com
Mississippi Bankers Association
640 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39202
www.msbankers.com
ABA LMS Login Portal
MISSOURI
Cindy Foltz
P: 573-636-8151
F: 573-636-8249
cfoltz@mobankers.com
Missouri Bankers Association
207 East Capital Avenue
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
www.mobankers.com
ABA LMS Login Portal
MONTANA
Member Services
P: 1-800-BANKERS
custserv@aba.com
American Bankers Association
1120 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20036
ABA LMS Login Portal​
NEBRASKA
Megan Palik
P: 402-474-1555
F: 402-474-2148
megan.palik@nebankers.org​
Nebraska Bankers Association
233 South 13th St, Ste. 700
Lincoln, NE 68508
http://www.nebankers.org/
ABA LMS Login Portal
NEVADA
Member Services
P: 1-800-BANKERS
custserv@aba.com
American Bankers Association
1120 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20036
ABA LMS Login Portal​
NEW HAMPSHIRE
Tanya Kolonoski
P: 207-688-6225
F: 207-688-6223
tanya@cftea.org
Center for Financial Training and Education Alliance
Auburn Hall Suite 202
60 Pineland Drive
New Gloucester, ME 04260
https://www.cftea.org/
ABA LMS Login Portal
NEW JERSEY
Elisa R. Legg
P: 212-297-1679
F: 212-297-1683
elegg@nyba.com
New York Bankers Association
99 Park Avenue, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10016-1502
http://www.nyba.com/
ABA LMS Login Portal
Jackie Catalano
P: 717-255-6939
F: 717-230-8786
jcatalano@pabanker.com
Pennsylvania Bankers Association
3897 N. Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110
http://www.pabanker.com
ABA LMS Login Portal
NEW MEXICO
Member Services
P: 1-800-BANKERS
custserv@aba.com
American Bankers Association
1120 Connecticut Avenue
Washington, DC 20036
ABA LMS Login Portal
NEW YORK
Elisa R. Legg
P: 212-297-1679
F: 212-297-1683
elegg@nyba.com
New York Bankers Association
99 Park Avenue, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10016-1502
http://www.nyba.com/
ABA LMS Login Portal
NORTH CAROLINA
Vickie Bowers
P: 800-662-7044
F: 919-881-9909
vickie@ncbankers.org
North Carolina Bankers Association
3601 Haworth Drive
Raleigh, NC 27609
www.ncba.com
ABA LMS Login Portal
NORTH DAKOTA
Dorothy Lick
P: 701-223-5303
F: 701-258-0218
dorothy@ndba.com
North Dakota Bankers Association
122 E Main Ave, Suite 201
Bismarck, ND 58501
http://www.ndba.com
ABA LMS Login Portal
OHIO
Julie Kiplinger
P: 614-340-7612
F: 614-340-7596
jkiplinger@ohiobankersleague.com
Ohio Bankers League
4215 Worth Ave., Ste. 300
Columbus, OH 43219
www.ohiobankersleague.com
ABA LMS Login Portal
OKLAHOMA
Member Services
P: 1-800-BANKERS
custserv@aba.com
American Bankers Association
1120 Connecticut Avenue
Washington, DC 20036
ABA LMS Login Portal​
OREGON
Laura Berry
P: 503-576-4115
F: 503-581-8714

lberry@oregonbankers.com

Oregon Bankers Association
P.O. Box 13429
Salem, OR 97309
http://www.oregonbankers.com/
ABA LMS Login Portal
PENNSYLVANIA
Jackie Catalano
P: 717-255-6939
F: 717-230-8786
jcatalano@pabanker.com
Pennsylvania Bankers Association
3897 N. Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110
http://www.pabanker.com
ABA LMS Login Portal
PUERTO RICO
Member Services
P: 1-800-BANKERS
custserv@aba.com
American Bankers Association
1120 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20036
ABA LMS Login Portal​
RHODE ISLAND
Patricia Octeau
P: 401-276-2637
pocteau@wafarrell.com
Rhode Island Bankers Association
PO Box 25432
Providence, RI 02905
http://www.ribankers.com
ABA LMS Login Portal​
SOUTH CAROLINA
Member Services
P: 1-800-BANKERS
custserv@aba.com
American Bankers Association
1120 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20036
ABA LMS Login Portal​
SOUTH DAKOTA
Halley Lee
P: 605-224-1653
F: 605-224-7835
hlee@sdba.com​
South Dakota Bankers Association
PO Box 1081
109 West Missouri Ave
Pierre, SD 57501
http://www.sdba.com/
ABA LMS Login Portal
TENNESSEE
Monique Jenkins
P: 615-244-4871
F: 615-244-0995
mjenkins@tnbankers.org
Tennessee Bankers Association
211 Athens Way, Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37228-1381
http://www.tnbankers.org/
ABA LMS Login Portal
TEXAS
Clair Daly
P: 512-472-8388
F: 512-473-2560
clair@texasbankers.com
Texas Bankers Association
203 W. 10th Street
Austin, TX 78701
www.texasbankers.com
ABA LMS Login Portal
UTAH
Becky Wilkes
P: 801-214-7724
F: 801-364-4495
bwilkes@uba.org
Utah Bankers Association
175 South Main Street, Suite 1420
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
http://www.uba.org/
ABA LMS Login Portal
VERMONT
Tanya Kolonoski
P: 207-688-6225
F: 207-688-6223
tanya@cftea.org
Center for Financial Training and Education Alliance
Auburn Hall Suite 202
60 Pineland Drive
New Gloucester, ME 04260
https://www.cftea.org/
ABA LMS Login Portal​
VIRGINIA
Tanya Kolonoski
P: 207-688-6225
F: 207-688-6223
tanya@cftea.org
Center for Financial Training and Education Alliance
Auburn Hall Suite 202
60 Pineland Drive
New Gloucester, ME 04260
https://www.cftea.org/
ABA LMS Login Portal
Walt Lyons
P: 804-643-7469
F: 804-643-6308
wlyons@vabankers.org
Virginia Bankers Association
4490 Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA  23060
http://www.vabankers.org/
ABA LMS Login Portal
WASHINGTON
Duncan Taylor
P: 206-344-3492
F: 206-223-6453
duncan@wabankers.com
Washington Bankers Association
1601 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1120
Seattle, WA 98101
http://www.wabankers.com/
ABA LMS Login Portal
WEST VIRGINIA
Amanda Cunningham
P: 304-343-8838
F: 304-343-9749
acunningham@wvbankers.org​
West Virginia Bankers Association
3601 MacCorkle Ave, Ste 100
Charleston, WV 25304
http://www.wvbankers.org
ABA LMS Login Portal
WESTERN
Glenn Younger
P: 916-438-4433
F: 916-438-4328
gyounger@westernbankers.com
Western Bankers Association
1303 J Street, Ste. 600
Sacramento, CA 95814
www.calbankers.com
ABA LMS Login Portal
WISCONSIN
Sandy Kuehn
P: 414-332-6468
F: 414-332-6478
sandy@cftncs.org
Center for Financial Training -  North Central States
5215 N Ironwood Rd., Ste. 103
Glendale, WI 53217
www.cftncs.org
ABA LMS Login Portal
Nick Loppnow
P: 608-441-1208
F: 608-661-9386
nloppnow@wisbank.com
Wisconsin Bankers Association
4721 S. Biltmore Lane
Madison, WI 53708
http://www.wisbank.com/
ABA LMS Login Portal
WYOMING
Cheryl Johnston
P:307-638-5008
F: 307-638-5013
cheryl@wyomingbankers.com
Wyoming Bankers Association
PO Box 2190
Cheyenne, WY 82001
www.wyomingbankers.com
ABA LMS Login Portal
CYPRUS
Headquarters
P: +357 22 459090
F: +357 22 664910
info@cbscy.ac.cy
CBS – College of Business Studies Cyprus
3, Kostaki Pantelidi Street, Strovolos
2057 Nicosia, Cyprus
www.cbscy.ac.cy

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

If you have any questions about the Local ABA Training Provider servicing your area,
please contact Member Services at 1-800-BANKERS.